Happy evening!

Again I have had big problems with my arthritis knee since yesterday afternoon. I noticed that in the grandmum's gardens I did make one small wrong step and the pain started... So I worked today at home via remote access and gave the knee a long and thoroughful ice bath. In the afternoon I decided to try to strechen it carefully - a small sound from the knee, and it apparently did give up. The pain dissappeared as soon as it came yesterday. 

In the evening careful easy walk, wearing good shoes. I visited the botanical gardens of the city. A lot of Pokemon Go -players like me.

A warm evening, cooling wind from the lake Pyhäjärvi. And I found also this couple. In the extra there is a young girl feeding special black ducks with white collars (local mutant colour). 

I am very reliefed as the knee still is painless in the evening!

Susanna 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.