Rio 2016

Woke up all too early after three hours sleep, at 4.20am, and as my knee felt so good, I decided to cook all the beans (that I had brought on sunday) from our vegetablegarden into the fridgerator before going to work.

Today I was working ling day in Helsinki and I also visited Finnish broadcasting co Rio Domestic studios! ( the shot by hubby :)

My husband is working there in remote main control room (in the extra) and had asked for me to bring some items for him as I was coming to Helsinki headquarters anyway. And I got guided around too. (Could have managed myself of course too, but it is nice to have company...)

And I had a short break after the studiovisit, and I took my strongest Pokemon and tried to win the Finnish broadcasting tower PokeGym... Did not succeed though :)

My poor knee took all the walking unbelieveable good.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.