One way ticket..........

We were up early this morning, as the car had to be in the garage by 8.30, for it's second service. J had a courtesy car, and when he got back, we had breakfast.  By 10.30, they phoned to say the car was ready. When he got back, again, he had to rub down our bedroom radiator, ready for me to paint it, which I did. In the meantime, Peter talk a glass eye to sleep  phoned. to see if J would go round to check out his new motorbike he had just taken delivery of. He was gone quite a while, and I had finished the painting. This afternoon, J went around Bob's to put  wood preserver on his shed.I sat out the garden for ages , waiting to see what I could blip. I got fed up in the end, and in desperation,decided to take a blip of J's layout. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.