Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

AOG10 - Team Ladybird/bug

I'm not at all sure what was going on  down on the reeds this morning. One of Team Ladybird/bug seemed to be having second thoughts about taking part in the high dive. They were hunkered for ages until their (ant) manager came and had a word and then they seemed to be at sixes and sevens before finally climbing up. I'm really hoping that the (ant) manager wasn't luring it with promises of aphids later on as I'm not sure they're part of the divers diet at the moment.

I'm off to see the Battle of Flowers tomorrow afternoon our annual floral carnival. I'm hoping to get some really good shots of the floats for my blip, so watch this space.

Thanks for all the lovely comments and stars for yesterday's Tiny Tuesday at the AOG, glad you liked it too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.