Subway, Liverpool - An Exciting Day

A bit different from my usual blip but I thought I would have a change and post a basic picture to represent my day. This was taken on my iPhone at Subway in Liverpool.

Last night I got a text message to ask if I was available to appear as an extra in an up and coming costume drama. I had forgotten that I had put my name forward for this one and it meant going over to Liverpool this morning for a costume fitting. I arrived in plenty of time and sat in Subway beforehand - hence the photo.

The drama is an Agatha Christie and I obviously can't say anything about it at the moment. I had a 1920s haircut (to be honest you wouldn't notice) and got fitted for a suit. It sounds really exciting and I discovered that the lead is one of my favourite actors so it will be fascinating to watch him. My filming takes place over four days at the end of August and I'm looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.