Team GBB - Fencing

Team GBB  were selected for the Fencing event.  They were surprised how easy it was.  They thought they might have treat the fences - they were a little concerned that they might get dirty and were quite apprehensive.  They were quite relieved to see that they just had to stand in front of the fencing.  They seem to be happy but I think they have got the wrong idea!!

On a personal note it was a busy day.  EM arrived about 7.45. She had two little ponies that she had bought with her own money with her and the Dream Castle was first out.  We were going to take her to soft play but the car seat was not left so it was no outing.  She had great fun in the garden with the water pistols and KG and her got rather damp.  After lunch she went back out in the garden and they were playing with planes.  She won the competition and we gave her a little trophy to take home.
I remember now how I used to leave my two with my Mum and think nothing of it.  I appreciate it much more now!!
It was a dullish morning but a sunny afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.