Time - AT111

A quite day after yesterdays visit to hairdresser and hospital.  Did some washing and it is outside drying int the sunshine (I think that is what it is sort of yellow things and dark shadows on the ground)
Did some research and decided to do my blip for time.  I had some ideas but decided that a clock was the best theme for time.  I took my image (nice and early as you can see)  and then used the transform tools in photoshop to make it various shapes and sizes.  One idea that I had was to start off with the larger clock and make it smaller and falling over but that seemed a lot of work. 
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting  and I enjoy looking at the selections she makes.

have a good day blippers and hope you are all having a sunny day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.