O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Batman V Superman

Some of our furniture arrived today. Only one item out of 2 got delivered. Several agrivated phone calls were made. And now we have to wait until Friday for our item. An angry email will be getting typed and compensation will be demanded.

Our afternoon was spent babysitting the boys, during which time Jamie insisted on visiting our house so he could hoover. I'm not sure why but it made him happy. And our house got an extra hoover, so everyone's a winner.

Mrs G is off to see the BFG with her sister tonight. I was planning on watching the ultimate edition of Batman V Superman but I ended up watching only fools and horses. It was the one when they smuggle the diamonds. Classic.
By the time that finished I couldn't be bothered with a 3 hour movie. So I went off to bed and watched a couple of episodes of Impractical jokers. Very funny night over all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.