In cyber space.

I borrowed two boxed sets from the library on Monday, of Blue Bloods, with Tom Selleck. You can only have them for a week, and as there are six discs in each, (which I didn't know at the time) there is no way we will watch them by Monday. There is a lady that works on the desk, who is a bit more leniant than the others, and she was there  when I was on my to the gym.I asked her if it would be possible to extend the second boxed set, and she agreed. I was very happy with that.  I walked up to the church, and saw Kevin and Roy. I had a cuppa and a chat, and then walked down  to town with Roy. Up to this point, I hadn't taken any photos, so I walked past the cenotaph, and saw these two youths doing what they do so well. I then caught the bus home, and J came in about an hour later. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.