Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Abstract Flower

Whilst walking around the gardens at Jordan's Mill during yesterday's Blipmeet and looking at the variety of different and beautiful flowers, someone said how useful it would be to have that on their doorstep as they felt they had photographed all the flowers in their garden as emergency Blips. The same applied to me but then I remembered the old management mantra; "If you can't change the people, change the people". It dawned on me I could apply that to my garden; I can't change the flowers so here are some of my flowers that have been changed, by adding some abstract effects. I can't think of a way in which it fits the theme of 'Run' set by youoregon1 for the Abstract Thursday challenge but I've added the tag anyway.

Many thanks for all the comments and condolences following my bad news this week; all very much appreciated. I won't be commenting much for the next few days but I know you will understand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.