Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Flower Friday: Technology

Thanks BikerBear. A Flower Friday challenge with a twist of 'Technology'? What can I do for that? I can't do a picture of a flower and faff about with it using technology; I did that yesterday. And you've already done a picture of a flower in a camera screen so I can't copy that. Got to think outside the box. Of course! The box; the TV! It's one of these smart jobbies filled with technology; how about the twist being that it's a shot of the technology with something flower-related on it?

So here we are. Due to the wonders of technology we have here The Move singing 'FLOWERS in the Rain'. That should do it. Did you know it was the first ever record played on Radio 1? Of course you did.

I've already got an idea for if anyone suggests a challenge with a twist of 'night', 'fear', 'blackberry' or 'fire brigade' but I'm not saying what it is in case someone steals it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.