Smoke

(I've popped a wider angle, colour version in the extras, but I liked this one for how it captured the puff of smoke in the man's reflection.)

Had a good day at work - albeit doing someone else's job for virtually the whole day (my colleague who's off sick).  Our receptionist left today, off to pastures new - and graced us with a whole load of cakes and crisps, etc, before she did so.  She may not have been there very long, but she definitely learned what we like ;)

Went with my boss at lunchtime to book an area in a bar for tomorrow evening - to celebrate my boss's 20 years at our place.  See, some people do stay a long time!  (I've been there 15 years now, too!)

Had a fun evening doing my Kaspersky 'homework' again - reinstalling the AV software, then attempting to upload to Flickr, then screen-grabbing all the error messages, and sending them, along with a system info log to their support team.  I'm starting to feel like I should be on the payroll....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.