Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

It's all go

Another “it’s all go” day (term from connections, it fits.)  2 appointments, one to walk to with a good stop at a bookstore and then I needed a cold coffee to walk home… so will add this to my coffeeshop blips.   One Appt. to drive in the city..I might as well have walked for the car traffic was impossible.  I also finished the book Fifteen Dogs in the waiting room but it was sad so had to stop before there were tears.   But I finished it at home just now… an odd book but I’ll read it again … might even recommend it for my book club.   

Off to meet someone for their  photo for the local newsletter drawings that I do, and then I’ll be happy to make a Blue Apron meal!  (have missed it!)  and THEN I plan to plant myself on the couch with the Olympics on TV and maybe I can even respond to some comments I’ve been wanting to do.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.