Winter sunshine.....

....a lovely warming name for this hellebore, I adore the soft delicate shades.

A quiet day with a few jobs achieved, a good feeling. Photography wise not so good.

It started early this morning with a wander through the frosty garden, I wasn't happy. So round noon another round was done, still not happy and then late this afternoon my wander became a more urgent stroll during which time I managed to get this shot, kind of suited my mood which was becoming more blasé as the day wore on and I even considered not blipping at all, unheard of in flying's world! 

Thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host flower Friday, the twist this week is 'technology' which I haven't managed to achieve....

Must fly, tea to prepare - have an awesome weekend everyone :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.