Flower Friday - Technology

So, Day 3 of the school camp went pretty well. I stood in the cold for three and a half hours while the kids followed clues to my location so that I could point them to their next destination. Eventually, I raced into a back clinic to ask them if I could use their loo! They had a good laugh and were gracious enough to let me in. It was the only time I didn't feel like an ice block.

Then to the park for a quick lunch before a race around Vic Market and back to the buses.

All kids happily deposited with parents and then we were able to head home. 

The reception I got was nothing short of wonderful. Dog and child competing to be the first to come and greet me. Mr B not far behind. I'll go away more often if this is the treatment I receive on my return!

Little Miss was extremely obliging when she agreed to make a beautiful flower garden for me on Minecraft. She doesn't need a whole lot of encouragement! Of course, animals are never far from Little Miss' Minecraft worlds. She's a total fan. This cute dog and cat made an appearance for us.

So here you have it. Technology, flowers and Friday. Tick.

I'm off to have a glass of wine, a bath and a really early night. It's been a great camp, but I"m done in.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.