Say It With Flowers .

One can say so much with flowers ... Love , thanks , joy , remembrance .There is quite a list. Today I saw this tiny flowering plant (a succulent I think) by the Sister's Office. It's Friday and tomorrow I go home and this reminded me I must get something special for the nurses. They have all been wonderful as indeed have my physiotherapists. I wasn't sure which shot to use but , makes no difference. Seldom do I make challenges.Once in a while I join in. Today is such a day .Maybe it should have a special twist.In which case never mind I would still have loaded these ..Not even a clue what this plant is called .....Just seen the twist is technology .Had only one camera .All I can say is am surrounded by techno. Having had electricity through my muscles each day . and may other such strange things it's the closest I get ........Enjoy this plant .Thanks BikerBear ...best I can do ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.