Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

23...

Last day in Phoenix...took about two hours to myself to get out and snap pictures before heading home...wow...thats all I have to say! I'll post them in color on Flickr soon...

Flew over the Rockies...nice clear day...was able to capture some great pics. Makes me take off for a weekend ski trip! It's been way too long...I love fresh white powder!

Three hours in Denver before my flight home...yeah, that was lovely, I think I walked the entire airport. Small plane back home...loaded with people and screaming kids...on top of that, bumpy all the way home. I did just about everything I could think of to stop from getting sick. Yeah, it was a long long flight :(

Overall...Phoenix is OK with me...I could see living there...to be determined...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.