Going Fishing...

..this is a Calendar with all the information you need!

After some rain over night and for most of the day the sun is showing us her smiling face just as she was going to sleep for the night. We badly needed some rain and it was only light showers so would have done some good.

I was wondering what to do for my blip today when this calendar arrived in the post..two off them. I said a few months ago that I had been contacted about some photos. I was told they were for a magazine so maybe they did a calendar as well.

My shots aren't great as one was taken with my travel camera and the other one with my old camera. They must be pleased with them otherwise I would not have been paid!

I wish that was my shot on the front cover but sadly no.. my ones are the other two you see. Also you can see all the photos in the strip off shots which are in the calendar.

It is my youngest sons birthday tomorrow and it is so hard to know what to get him. After phoning him I did find out what he needs and that is some sort of calculator. He is doing a bachelor degree in IT on line and needs it for that.  Also he needs some new cloths as he starts his new job at the end of the month. With having working in the building industry for last couple of years he needs to smarten up a bit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.