Postcard from Christchurch..

...An Eclectic Mix

There was a heavy frost this morning and the day had no sun which was a pity. Even without the sun it was much warmer than yesterday as there was no wind.

After signing the documents at the Lawyers I stop off on my way home and got a few shots. First shot was the one Top Left of the beautiful Southern Alps catching the sunlight. You can see the dramatic sky we had today because of the Nor’west arch.

The rest of the shots were taken in the city. I had to put in the one of the new girl around town.. just love that smile. I haven't seen that artwork before and it did made me smile.

I got a call from my Lawyer just before to say the buyer had made one change which was fine with me. So back to the Lawyer on Monday to initial it. Hopefully then it is all done. Then off to Akaroa on Tuesday. Lots of planting to do.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.