My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

GOLD

Well what a day!

Beijing 2008 was a Golden year for Team GB

Gold: 19
Silver: 13
Bronze:15

But 2012, the games are only at the end of the first week and the medal tally is already impressive!

Gold: 14
Silver: 7
Bronze:8

Neither of these items are mine, they both belong to My Girl.

I was merely borrowing them for the purposes of blipping.

The girls were karting again this evening and two of the heats they were in, they were racing against 9 boys, in their late teens.

Both girls did exceptionally well and the look on the boys faces when the girls finally took off their helmets was a picture.

Unfortunately I didn't capture the moment but you can imagine a load of would be 'boy-racers' being shown how to race by two 13 year old girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.