*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 220/366

Hello again!
Banjolele Selfie

Camera: Fujifilm Instax Mini 70
Film: Fujifilm Instax Mini Film

I've had a strange 2 months with no time to even think about Blipping. Things have been very hard but I've still been taking a film photo every day and only missed one when I was too exhausted to remember.

I'll start back-blipping a few pics every day but I don't expect anyone to plough through them. I'm just doing it for my own sense of not giving up on something. I've never been a quitter.

Anywho, my star of a mum bought me a banjolele (or banjo ukulele as they are also known) for my birthday. I've wanted one for ages and absolutely love it. I think the selfie shows my adoration :)

Hopefully will catch up with a few people on Blip over the next few days x

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.