Plus ça change...

By SooB

Plagiarism

In a blatant copy of Lesley's blip yesterday, here's Mr B in bbq mode. I thought of asking CarbBoy to sit loyally at his feet like an Albi substitute, but that seemed a step too far.

Some top floor work this morning. Mainly I just made work for Mr B and his monkey bar by pointing out that the bed placement in the new room meant head injuries for anyone over 4 feet 6 tall.

Later, sewing and Olympics, with an interlude for tuition when TallGirl ran away (literally) from some work Mr B had set her. I coached her through how the essay might go, and perhaps her notes were a little more verbatim than I imagined as Mr B is now running a plagiarism check on it. Oops.

Post barbie some Olympics basketball (France came so close to beating USA) with CarbBoy explaining the rules to me. Now some relaxing gardening shows - very Sunday night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.