North Berwick Harbour

TT and I stayed up too late watching the Olympics last night.  I didn’t want to get up this morning, but I had to go and collect BB from his sleepover.  I got to my friend’s house just in time to sit down and watch a repeat of Mo Farrah’s race.  I’m not sure how much sleep BB had, but he has been weary all day. 

TT was hedge cutting this afternoon, so BB and I headed over to North Berwick at BB’s request.  Unlike yesterday there was no wind.  We had a wander around, and BB seemed to perk up after an ice cream.  We stopped at the supermarket on the way home and picked up some stuff for a barbeque.

After tea I headed out for a walk as I haven’t been very active today.  The boys were watching the Olympics. BB is in for a big shock this week, when school starts, and has to get to bed at a much more reasonable time.
I have managed to catch up with my Arran blips (4-8 August), but I am still well behind with my Devon blips. I'll get through them eventually.

Here is North Berwick harbour, full of boats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.