Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Black Eyed Susan

Another late night, last night watching Andy Murray retain his Olympic crown - but well worth staying up for. Sensational Sunday indeed - FIVE gold medals!!!

managed to have a power nap on my flight over to CPH, so feeling OK now, but can't have another late night as I have to be fresh for the meeting tomorrow.
I see we have already won a couple of medals today - Bronze for Sophie Hitchon in the Hammer and GOLD for Charlotte Dujardin in the dressage.

Now all I want to see is Mark Cavendish win a medal in the omnium and I will go to bed happy. I just hope they will show it here in Sweden. There is no terrestrial coverage only Pay TV, which is bonkers....

Anyway, mum is keeping me updated by text every few minutes so I'm not totally out of touch.

Have a good evening everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.