More sunshine. Yay!

Morning walk in the sunshine along the lane with Ozzy my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend.  We saw the three silly little dogs that always go mad at me.  They pull on their leads and yap at me.  Sometimes I retaliate and woof back but today I was in 'grown up mature mode' and just ignored them.  I think Ozzy was impressed by my maturity though to be honest he's so laid back he probably didn't even notice them?!

And then we spent all day sunbathing on our very sunny sun terrace.  There was a slight breeze so it was ever so nice.  Ann is sooooo loving her summer job at the 'Harbour Pool Club'.  After three years of working 6 days a week in the summer; it's really nice that she has some time to chillax in the sunshine.

About 3pm Ann said, 'It's a bit hot.  Doggies would you like to go swimming'?'  Obviously our answer was 'yes'.

Had a lovely time swimming and then we dropped Ozzy back into his house on the way home.

Sooooooooo loving this sunny weather. Myself & Ann have just sat out the front chillaxing.  She's been on her wine drinking chair drinking wine obviously and I've just been snoozing.

#LovingsummerinStIves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.