Ready for tomorrow.

Today was the last day of the long school holiday, so Ben and Swannie went Pokemon hunting a couple of times. They were away for ages this morning and had a great time in Gala. This afternoon, they were just about to head back for one last hour when Swannie found me lying under the kitchen table breathing very rapidly and panting like a dog.

Christine said she would look in on me in a wee while so the pair of them disappeared and true to her word, Christine come in to talk to me. It was nearly tea time but she refused to feed me and she insisted that I stop lying in the sunny spot I'd found as I was still breathing very quickly.

She left me in peace but was back again ten minutes later. I was breathing nicely by this time, panic over but still no tea! I had to wait on the Pokemon hunters coming back at five o'clock for that. I've been fine ever since and I must just have got too hot and excited when I was chasing flies.

I hope you like the blip, it's Ben having a try-on of his new P7 uniform this afternoon in preparation for the big return tomorrow. Lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.