Tiny Tuesday . . . Daisies on the lawn

Simple white flower
Harbinger of longer days
Coming renewal

I was very tired last evening and only typed a sentence for Mono Monday.  I hadn't slept well the night before.  I will try and be more communicative tonight.  
This afternoon a nice young man came and looked through the house with the view to giving us a quote for shifting everything to Nelson.  That starts to sharpen the mind and I will have to get onto the down sizing exercise.  Migrant gave me a tip about author Marie Kondo and the Japanese art of decluttering and organising.  I have been looking her up on Google and really liked this phrase: 'the life changing magic of tidying up'  Mmmm what magic will occur when I tidy up?

Note From Osuzanna  Tiny Tuesday #64 - Blipper’s Choice 

There are 5 Tuesdays in August and this week I have some unexpected travel so I think it might be a good week to have another round of “Blipper’s Choice,” where you will actually get to vote as to who should receive hearts for their Macro entries into Tiny Tuesday. I encourage you to browse through the images that are posted with the tag TT64 and leave your top two selections for me as a comment by no later than Thursday midnight Eastern Daylight time (US). I will post the results with my blip on Friday.

Be sure to use the tag TT64 and please pass the word around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.