AOG16 Diving

I had a phone call from Amanda this morning horrified that Team GBB had had a disaster.  She suggested (and I think rightly so) that the bunnies had better go for a risk assessment talk  (see top right).  After their talk they joined the rest of the teams for their diving challenge (if you look very carefully you will see Ussain Bolt looking on).  They enjoyed this challenge and only two of them fell in this time.  I am not sure if it was on purpose  because of the heat or whether they had not payed enough attention to the risk assessment talk

On a personal note a quiet day KG went off to play table tennis and I sorted out the double bookings I had made - fairly easily phew!
We were supposed to be going out to lunch but Elaine rang up she has got a bad back so has had to cry off

After lunch in the garden a play on the computer and now gathering strength to face Photoshop and try to sort out why I can't open my raw files!
Another hot day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.