Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Website

I spent Sunday writing the copy. I spent Monday tweaking with the pictures, calendar etc. Today I bought a domain name and published it online. There is more tweaking to be done but I felt happy with the start I had made.

Getting a bit of a headache having spent quite so many hours at the PC I decided it was time to take a photo with the Sony. I turned it on and the screen was blank. I turned it off and the lens didn't retract and the lens cover didn't close. I have put it on charge and we will see what tomorrow brings. I tried of course taking a proper photo with the Canon but I think the screen grab is better.

So when Spouseman has come home from his hopefully penultimate week in Larisa, the Sony will probably be put back into its little box and returned to Sony once more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.