Tiny Tuesday .....

Tiny sweat bee participating in the AOG (Alternative Olympic Games) on a tiny rose!

I still have to fill in the weekend's picture but I wanted to at least get my Mono Monday blip up and today's Tiny Tuesday.

(From the Tiny Tuesday hostTiny Tuesday #64 - Blipper’s Choice

There are 5 Tuesdays in August and this week I have some unexpected travel so I think it might be a good week to have another round of “Blipper’s Choice,” where you will actually get to vote as to who should receive hearts for their Macro entries into Tiny Tuesday. I encourage you to browse through the images that are posted with the tag TT64 and leave your top two selections for me as a comment by no later than Thursday midnight Eastern Daylight time (US). I will post the results with my blip on Friday.)

So if you like this photo, please vote for me!!! (Sorry for that shameless plug!)

In honor of National Tell a Joke Day: Can a kangaroo jump higher than a house? Of course! A house doesn't jump at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.