Cuttings

An overcast but calm start, the wind getting up but still a very hot day.

A hot walk at 10.30 to meet a friend for coffee this morning.   Changed the day from Thursday as I want to go to the Market in Roquetas then.   We caught up and I arranged to go and take some cuttings from her succulents as they are moving.

It will be sad to see them go...they leave early September, but will be back in January to finally clear the bungalow, unless it sells before then.

So my blip today is of the cuttings I took, not sure what most of them are yet, except I know there is an Elephants Ear (the obvious one) and a Money Plant (no Euros in sight!).   I expect some will be too big, but if they grow I can pass them on, or plant them in the community garden.

Internet for me tonight to try to identify them - unless anyone out there knows!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.