O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Fringe Day 1

An impromptu trip to Edinburgh was decided on.
Luckily we found a B&B with a room so here we are. Mrs G hasn't never done the festival before and it's my first time since 2009.
We arrived in Edinburgh around 5:30 straight to the B&B to drop.off our stuff then out on the town!

Dinner was at Cafe Andaluz ( my old stomping grounds) and was superb. We then headed up to the underbelly for a couple of drinks then to see Colin Cloud. He's been described as the real life sherlock Holmes and he's amazing. He was telling people what they were dreaming about!
It was freaky. I won't spoil the show but if you are in Edinburgh go see this show. It's brilliant.

Big day tomorrow, got three shows booked and a breakfast burrito I had my eye on since i spotted it on a food cart menu on way back to B&B.

Good times

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.