Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Whole Foods #29 ~ 10:57 AM

And... we're back! Tuesday again, heads up everybody (I'm talking to those of you who don't know what day it is...).

The guy in the doorway seemed to be an employee. He was talking to another employee who was hidden behind the ferns somewhere. I had to hustle just to get this before he went into the store leaving me with no humans to photograph!

Remember the phone guy who was scheduled to show up before 7:00 PM this evening? Well. When I got home from town at noonish The Husband said there had been a recorded message to the effect that the phone company repair persons are running FIVE DAYS BEHIND so we are now scheduled to see someone on Saturday. This, I have to say, is becoming totally comical. I'm still going to wait to see if they can fix it, partly because I would be willing to continue to pay their bill if only to have a DSL line as a backup to the satellite internet. But they're not making it easy to stick with them, that's for sure! The mind boggles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.