O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

All hands on deck part 2

A gorgeous day in Edinburgh. Sadly we had to leave today. But all good things come to an end. We were staying in a B&B half way down leith walk. Our walk to the station was long and it was absolutely roasting. You can imagine my frustration when after walking for what seemed.like hours in the baking heat, we were 5 minutes away from the station, and I realised I'd forgotten the CD we got Axis Of Awesome to sign last night.
I was raging.
Fortunately we had plenty of time until our bus was due to leave. Ao a long walk back to the B&B and what seemed like a longer walk back into town.

Upon our return home since the weather was nice I decided to take the gamble and hope the rain would not come and finally paint the decking. The first coat is done and pictured above.
I'm not sure if I'm not using it right or the product is knackered but I used three tins. And that's just to do one coat.
Second coat tomorrow and hopefully that will do me.
Hopefully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.