If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Miniature Horse

A busy day with mixed emotions at various points. I began by a visit to the dentist for a check up, basically he was pleased with me but some dental work from decades ago is in need of some "restoration".  From there up to visit my brother and pick up a trailer which is changing hands.

At lunch time CC got an email giving her good news and as it was so baking hot we decided to go for a drive,calling in for a coffee at a garden centre (now there's a surprise).  It was there in the little animal collection they have to attract the kids that I spotted this little guy.  He barely came above my waist.

On getting home there was another email basically saying that the first one was wrong.  We were not amused.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.