Strange and Deviant Behaviour

This is a flower.   It’s actually a Camellia and a harbinger of spring. Oh new word there…No..No..No Not Camelia…Harbinger…OK?
Camielia is a F.......NO NO I just can't say it again, the first time was hard enough!

Where was I…I am really upset about this as The Boss is NOT given to photographing the “F” thingies. This was all caused ‘Cos someone asked him to.  HOW could you? 
So when he should be out taking me to new and exciting places this morning he was out in the bark yard photographing this.

Oh dear…Oh dear…Oh dear.

I suppose you are going to say that if I didn’t approve I should have stopped him…..I would have but the F thing was in a planter box and I couldn’t reach. Oh, and being a girl doesn't help either.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.