Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

So It Begins.

This is my 18 day journal of Bethan's Vacation, i'm scared to miss her, but she leaves tonight, tomorrow will be the first entry.

These are the gifts she bought me before she went, and she wrote me the cutest letter, aw it was perfect. I really do love her so much. I'm going to miss her more than anything in the world.

When she gave me these I smiled no end because she knows me so well, these are my favorite things, and she makes me feel so overjoyed just by smiling!

Today was nice I met her and gave her the 12 letters I wrote her, she has to read them on specified days, and she's desperate to open the first, which is the one to open when she crosses the border into France.

I miss her already, and i'm in trouble with the Fam. Great. Sigh, who knew losing 3 plastic cups could make your life hell? Well, it can.

~

Well here we are in the face of the sunset,
here we are, here we are. Under the perfect sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.