Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day One.

So, today is the first day I have not seen Bethan. The first of 18. Hm. But I suppose it's only 17 more days now. Urgh, there's no way to make 17 sets of 24 hours seem any less is there. Well, here goes nothing I suppose, apart from perhaps my sanity. Sigh.

This is me, and my cat sage. She hasn't featured in this journal in a while actually, not up until recently, it was mainly Bethan blips. But yes, I also cut my hair into a long full fringe, I refuse to pay to change my image, (if you hadn't guessed from the self piercing already.)

Speaking of, i'm enjoying my new piercing, so much! It goes well with the way I am I think, I really like it. I need to get a better septum ring too, then i'll be content.

I'm ever so tired, but mum's just got home so I presume tea will be soon which is always good. I miss her so much already, I keep reading the letter she wrote me, it's like I can hear her saying it to me through the words. I'm going to tell my parents i'm engaged to her, I honestly don't care if they don't approve, because I love her and that is all that matters.

Enjoy.

~

Look at my horse, my horse is amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.