Up close

I feel i have been a bit unimaginative with my photography and blips recently so I went out in the garden with my camera and I like this!

I have spent the morning sorting out my photographs that I want to enter in the village show this year. Always hard to pick these. I have also been out to the post office to send my sewing fairy parcels. - Let me explain. There are five us involved. I have chosen 2 (as I am starting it off)  and sent each a small gift - sewing related  (can be anything really), then each will pick another one person to send a gift too, and so on. It may fall flat   but we are all prepared to give it a go. 

A Level results today and Fu has NOT gone to the school to get his resit results - as a mum there is only so much I can do. But he now has a decision to make. We are going to a presentation evening about accountancy and the possibility of an apprenticeship, or doing economics at Essex Uni - as they have offered him a place. decisions decisions decisions  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.