Rolos of the Countryside

Another lovely day with the family! This morning was spent at the hugest of huge car boot sales! Not something I would normally do but fun because it was different. It was also exhausting! I'd done more than 8000 steps before we'd finished and all I'd done was walk up and down aisle after aisle of many and diverse goods...... This afternoon we sat in the sun..... :))

There are many 'rolos' in the surrounding fields as the farmers have harvested many of the crops - an attractive and fascinating sight, especially when the sun and clouds make lovely patterns across the landscape!

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip of my great niece  - I'm sure she (or, at least, her mummy) will be thrilled!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.