Life...

By NickyH

Day 217

My gorgeous boy...

I have been incredibly lazy today. And I don't care! I had a great evening last night with the girls - cocktails were supped, lots of chat was had and plenty of delicious food was demolished at Jamie's Italian. I can highly recommend it to anyone if you're in Manchester.

Anyway, not much to report today - the weather was pretty great for part of it and we actually managed to spend plenty of time in the garden... until things turned. The sky went black, we heard rumbles of thunder and before we knew it the heavens had opened and there was a storm!

I took this of H whilst he was patiently waiting for Matt to blow some bubbles and just thought he looked rather angelic on it. I must warn you though... Looks can be very deceiving...!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.