Size matters, REALLY!

We had to go to Currys this morning, as our McAfee internet security is due for renewal in a few days time. J hates shopping usually, but not in an electrical store. While he was looking at the tv's, he informed me, that WE are having a new, bigger television for Christmas. Wow, I can't wait  this is said in a very sarcastic voice  When I managed to drag him out of the store, we went to Lidl, to get some bits and pieces, and then on to Sainsbury's. We had to be  back home by 1 o' clock, as the gas service man was due to call for the annual service. He came on time, and then we had to empty the drawers under the bed, as the new one is coming tomorrow. J had a bit of a temper tantrum, when he saw how much stuff I had, but nothing was said when we saw the  junk  stuff he had on his side. The new bed has an ottoman opening, which will be much better, and just think how much I will be able to store in that:-)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.