Not sure what to Blip today??!!

First thing this morning I went for my walk along the lane. It was absolutely chucking it down with rain so I got Blipped looking like a very soggy doggy and Ann was a very soggy human?!!

After breakfast Ann went off scrubbing cleaning the 'holiday lets' next door to us. She thought about Blipping bins?!! Why do holiday makers think it's OK to empty the bins and then throw all their last minute stuff into a bin without a bin liner??? And holiday makers always fry stuff when they're on holiday so all their last minute stuff is things like eggs shells and bacon rinds. It just makes so much extra work. And while we're on the subject of extra work; why do holiday makers think that it's OK to leave all their last minute crockery/cutlery/pots and pans for the cleaner to do? They are supposed to leave the property in the same condition as they found it. Grrrrrrr........... Anyway Ann did not Blip bins because this is my Blip and I don't go scrubbing with her so I wouldn't have been in the Blip. I had a nice relaxing morning snoozing on the sofa.

This afternoon I went for a very nice walk along the coastal path. Ann took loads of photos of me and couldn't decide which one to use so she's doing the write up first and then will choose the photo that she likes best. Still like the idea of only posting one photo a day so can't really get to grips with all these 'extras'.

On the way home I ran into the horse field. It's not really been sunbathing weather today but it was still pretty hot and I was a bit thirsty. There's an old bath in the horse field and I jumped into it, had a good old wallow...................... and then a little spaniel appeared out of no where and just stood and watched me. I could tell he wanted to go wallowing too but he was too little to jump in. Hee hee. Anyway Ann is not going to use my 'wallowing' Blip because she was too far away and in her photos you would only be able to see an old bath and the top of my head and a cute little spaniel!

Came home, gobbled up my dinner and in the last half an hour I've asked to go outside to play on the sun terrace three times. Three times Ann has let me out and three times, I've immediately knocked on the door to come back in. It's a bit windy out there tonight. …............So Ann's not going to post a Blip of me on the sun terrace.

….............So that's been our day and this is a Blip of me posing on the coast path!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.