1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Like Mother ...

... Like Daughter!

See what I mean here;
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2182621867746001254

Rain all morning, so no need to water the garden. Got my cleaning head on in the house though, so had a general blitz through with wipes, Hoover and mop, did a pile of ironing ( if only you knew what a miracle that is! ) and changed energy suppliers.

Work was fairly dry, just one shower and half a bucket of water down my leg whilst cleaning out and refreshing one of the water buckets. Foxy kindly provided me with a blip as she cheekily peeked over the dividing wall at me!

Home in time to watch the individual show jumping and Nick Skelton, who I feel I've been watching all my life, won Gold! So pleased for him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.