Worn

Oh my!  So happy it is Friday.  It's been a long week....and I am ready for the weekend.  We started our day with me traveling to a nearby town for an all day training.  Sugar headed off to our wonderful neighbor's house to play with her and her grandchildren.  They sent me photo updates all day, and it was delightful.  Such a good time was had by all, and I'm so grateful for such a wonderful neighbor.  

Sugar and I had a quiet evening together, as The Hubby went Shrimping.  We ate yummy food....snuggled, and watched some shows.  I snapped this photo of the "wish anklet" Sugar attached to her ankle back in June.  Look at how much it has changed!  It is still holding on though.  Summer has flown by...but this anklet helps us feel like it is still here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.