My Boy Billy

cosying up uner the acer tree in the rain and the sun today :)

What funny weather we're having!  I was planning to go out somewhere today, but decided that as I was quite tired due to watching the Olympics til 1am today I'd stay home!  How exciting was that ladies hockey final?  Oh yes!!

So a rather lazy day doing nothing in particular apart from occasional walks round the garden (and now I'm watching the women's triathlon) :)

The holiday feels well and truly over as I'm starting to get ready for work on Monday (and dreading it as the new temp will have worked with the manager whilst I was away and she was so much better at systems than I am (and is also applying for the position))...
Anyway...what will be will be, though I'll be absolutely gutted if I don't get the job!  I've started looking around in case I don't...

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.