What a woman!

Friday 19th August 2016               (backblip)

My entry for Flower Friday ........ no 'twist' though ...... just a beautiful white Rose :-)

Thanks so much for the lovely thoughts for Mum ...... had no luck with the carer ...... but think we've found a solution ..... at least for the time being. She is an amazing woman ...... rang her to see how she was doing ......... this is the reply I got "had a really good night. I feel fine, I've cleaned the bathroom & kitchen & dusted the living room" ....... I think I am more exhausted than she is!

She has an appointment at the hospital next Wednesday for tests ..... so we will see what they say.

Sorry I am so far behind ..... I will try to catch up with you all as soon as I can

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.