Loving the hummingbirds

The feeders seem to be truly busy with hummingbird visits. Loving it that I just have to wait but 15 minutes at the most to see one of these beauties out the back door

This morning when I was out back, MiniMe was out there and she was very vocal and she certainly had a lot to say to me!

I was looking over the back porch and noting what I need to do to get it all cleaned up and noticed there must be at least 6-7 cicada shells left on the railings this year. There was also a huge snail crawling up one of the railings look for something green to eat I guess.

I'm feeling disappointed as the all4 player wouldn't let me watch the Finnish series The Out-Laws yesterday. I won't be able to see the rest of the series now that I'm not in the UK :-( I was enjoying it so am sad I don't get to see the rest of the series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.