Moving

Moved my dad today with my step-mum and step-bro and hubby into a warmer room in the dementia ward. Hard to know how he felt about that. Remains to be seen...

And in the afternoon we drove to the country with all the teens and painted the parent's in law house window frames. The young couple (my daughter and the boyfriend) stay the night there and will check the painting tomorrow - some kitchening to do for me... cooking beans and cutting apples into freezer.

The blip is from a country rock happening, into where we drove late in the night, me and hubby. We listened local band and ate hot chicken wings and I had a glass of local white vine made out of whitecurrants - sitting behing a chicken farmhouse by the lightened sunflower field. Romantic, don't you think?

3Rfestival.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.