Cleaning time!

Time for my son to clean his gift table. All the wishing for best of luck has surely helped him a lot. In the blip all the present cards, that he got in early June when graduated from the high school.

I finally got the time and mood to write the envelopes of the thank you -cards... And posted them too for all the relatives and friends. 

Job done ans my son is continuing his life by a clean table...

In the afternoon after some 7km bicycle route. Warm, windy day, +21c.

My daughter and her boyfriend visited to country to an ostrich farm and bought us some steaks. Expensive meat, but so so so tasty. I grilled us beefs and veges and we had salad and potatoes on side.

After the delicious meal I took the book. Outlander. And read some 300 pages during evening. I am a fast reader, always have been. And the story is somehow fashinating...  

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.